Opening Up About What You Need Sexually

by Linda Franklin

Opening Up About What You Need Sexually  Linda Franklin The Real Cougar WomanWomen know what they need to be sexually fulfilled but they are not good about communicating that information to their man.

If you were totally honest about what turns you on, what would you be sharing with your partner?

Here’s what some woman have said:

 

 

  • ‘It takes me longer to orgasm than you – don’t rush me’

    In order to feel like sex, I need to be emotionally turned on, as well as physically stimulated.

  • Words are aphrodisiacs to me. If you want more sex, talk to me more.
  • The more housework you do, the more I will feel like sex. I’ll be less tired and will feel more like an equal partner than a slave.
  • I also want to initiate sex but I don’t have time to work up an appetite if you make a move on me daily.
  • It takes me longer to orgasm than you and it’s more difficult. Don’t rush me.
  • Be gentler. My skin is thinner and more sensitive than yours. What feels normal to you, often hurts me.
  • Don’t assume I only want romantic sex. I’m also up for wilder, lustier sex now and then.
  • Don’t hassle me for sex after I’ve said no. It makes me feel unsexy, rather than turned on.
  • Accept that I’m probably not going to orgasm purely through intercourse. I need clitoral stimulation.. This doesn’t mean I don’t enjoy intercourse, it’s just the way my body is designed.

If you’re not getting what you need to be sexually satisfied – try asking for it.  Any man worth his salt will appreciate your input.

The Real Cougar Woman is a 5-carat diamond who knows the importance of taking care of her health, beauty, relationships, finances and spirituality. Linda Franklin says,”there is no stopping a woman who has a strong belief system, passion and a dream. All things are possible”. Linda’s book, Don’t Ever Call Me Ma’am helps women of all ages tap into their power and live life to the fullest.
One thought on “Opening Up About What You Need Sexually

  1. I have come to the conclusion that great communication is the key to great sex. If both you and your partner can speak without inhibition about your likes, dislikes and needs, heaven awaits.

Leave a Reply

