Cougar Women Know What Men Want

Boomer couple tuxedo & gown Here's something that is becoming more clear to me.  If you want to attract a man it's not so much how you look, it's more about how you make him feel.  This is a lesson it took me much too long to learn.

As a Real Cougar I am strong and I am intense.  Now, those aren't bad things, but you have to temper it with knowing when to be softer and more feminine.  Men who are surrounded by men all day need a break from all that testosterone.  When they want to relax and have fun they will choose a woman who wants that too.  

So, my fellow cougars – pay attention to how you come across.  I am not telling you not to be strong – but learn how to temper that roar with a gentle purr.

Leave a Reply

