Cougars Honor Their Spiritual Connection

Jacqueline%20joy Here's a question I get asked all the time.  How do I transition back into the workplace to make money, and at the same time, maintain the integrity of my heart, soul and body?  Many Real Cougars have left corporate jobs to spend time connecting with their spiritual foundation. Of course, the reasons for leaving a career path vary, but for so many it was the "empty feeling" they felt inside.

Now,this question haunts them … can I maintain the high frequency/consciousness that I have worked to attain when I re-enter the world of business? And, is there anything I can do that is "soul full" and fulfilling and not about just making money?

After 20 + years of being the "model of success" in the outer world – financially and other wise – and then turning within (after a major collapse) to focus on developing my inner world and the embodiment of my Diamond Consciousness … I was ultimately called to merge all of my aspects, talents and development to bring Diamond Alignment into the world as a Sacred Business.



While it appears that I am again in business…it is actually the highest Spiritual Path I have ever experienced. Every moment of the day I am called to conscious awareness of balancing my previous "driven" business side with Self Care and Self Nurturing (which means focus and attention on the embodiment of my Diamond Consciousness).

In my perspective, this is the next level of evolution in Consciousness - merging all of our aspects, bringing congruency and integrity into all parts of our lives…to create true "Wealth of Being".  This phenomenon  occurs when the Magic of the Sacred is infused throughout our lives. This "Wealth of Being" is a quality of life fulfillment that grows from the inside-out.  It is from this state of profound Peace, profound Sweetness and profound Expansion that we are not dependent on anything external. In this Connection and Alignment with our Diamond Consciousness, we experience wealth from the inside-out…with the richness of our inner world reflected in our outer life.

If finding your life's work has become your passion, please visit my website to find out how you can begin to experience this magnificent evolution of consciousness.

Leave a Reply

