Beauty 360 – What A Fun Place

Over the weekend I visited my first Beauty 360 store in Ridgefield, Ct.  I loved it. For those of you who might not be familiar with with this new concept, here's the scoop.

Beauty 360 is the brainchild of your local CVS Pharmacy. They say, "it's the result of knowing what their customers want".  I think they are right.  Beauty 360 is a separate add-on to the store and it was very well thought out. It's kind of a spa/boutique which is bright, beautiful and offers prestige and niche beauty products from around the world.  They also have beauty consultants and licensed technicians who can help you choose the right products, perform services like makeovers, facials and waxing.Cosmetics - Paula Dorf

When you buy something you get coupons for their spa services which is a great savings. Even without the coupons you can walk in and get a facial for as low as $50.00.  That's pretty good right?  

The best part about Beauty 360 for me was that they carry one of my all-time favorite brands - Paula Dorf Cosmetics.  I love her products and this lady knows how to make our over 40 skin look vibrant, healthy and so much younger.  Paula’s products are admired as the best in the business by fellow professional makeup artists, celebrities and most importantly, makeup lovers like us.  I have met with Paula and her passion and dedication to giving us the best products was what I loved most about her.  I recommend that you give her line a try. Here's a link to Paula's website.    

I have to make a return visit to Beauty 30 because I was with my hubby so couldn't partake in all the fun stuff.  Any of you Real Cougars want to join me?

Leave a Reply

