Halle Berry – Sexiest Woman Alive

Halle barre Esquire Magazine has voted Halle Berry the "Sexiest Women Alive".  Humbly, she accepted this honor saying, "I don't know exactly what it means but being 42 and having just had a baby, I think I'll take it,"

Berry went on to say, "sexy is not about wearing sexy clothes or shaking your booty until you damn near get hip dysplasia; it's about knowing that sexiness is a state of mind — a comfortable state of being". 

Halle has dated Welsey Snipes, Christopher Williams and was married to baseball player David Justice and Eric Benet.  Now she is speaking candidly about her lovers and her orgasms. "There have been some men in my life who have been wickedly sexy and have taught me much about sexual pleasure. There are a few men I should thank, and others I need to forget.  But I don't regret. To hell with regret. I like what I am now. I like being a mother. I like my body better since I became a mother. I feel sexier as a result of becoming a mother."

Not bad for 42!  No wonder the younger guys are standing in line to meet "older women".

Leave a Reply

