Real Cougar Talks About Her Younger Man

I was talking with Beth, one of the members in my Real Cougar Club and she had lots of stories to tell about being a Real Cougar Woman.  Beth is divorced and has been in living with a man 21 years her junior for the past two years.  Read in Beth's own words why she's loving her life.

 

 

 

This is one of the reasons I am so proud to be a real cougar and loving my age. The other evening my Beth new boyfriend, Ricky, and I were at a restaurant with some of his same generation friends.  As we all ordered drinks, the waitress asked to see all of our ID’s for confirmation.  I  giggled (WOW, I was being asked for my ID!!)  and my man got a sparkle in his eye and told the waitress that “I was their sponsor”.  Before we all had the chance to pull out our licenses’, Ricky asked if she could guess my age.  The waitress looked at me for quite some time and finally Ricky offered that he was 27 to help her out.  She then proceeded to say…”31?”  Ricky blurted out “naw, she’s my mom’s age…48.”  Then, grinning from ear to ear, he grabbed me and pecked me on the cheek.  The waitress couldn’t believe it and I was loving it.  Of course, I was grinning from ear to ear the rest of the night. 

 

Ricky is so proud to be with a woman of my age.  He tells everyone whenever he gets the chance.  You can't imagine what a boost that is to my ego.  Most of us cougars are looking in the mirror and saying to ourselves, "look at all these bags and wrinkles, my tummy/butt/thighs (add your own) are waaaaaaaay too jiggly, my breasts are practically hanging to my knees . . . what in the world does this younger man see in ME?!”  We’ll let me tell you ladies, he sees way past the obvious and zero's in on the confident, sexy, powerful, woman called US! 

 

He appreciates you for a lot more than you give him credit for.  Obviously, he wouldn’t be with you if he didn’t like what he sees!  THIS is what makes me so proud to be with my man.  While all the older guys are busy looking for those younger firmer females, these men are looking at what really counts - beauty, spirit, and spunk!  Thanks to Ricky for boosting my ever-wavering ego and actually loving me and what I have regardless of the aging process.

 

Thanks  Beth.

7 thoughts on “Real Cougar Talks About Her Younger Man

  1. Wonderful story… and you do look so very young?
    I want tips? Have you had anything done? Even Botox, fillers, lazer resurfacing, chemical peels, etc? Retinol every night? Prevage? Products?
    Tips and hints to share?
    Exercise? Diet? Supplements?
    I know it is the confident, sexy, powerful women in us, but I know the outer beauty helps with my self-esteem, probably does for others too…
    Me and my husband are 18 yrs apart… together two years, married one… I am 40.
    He is proud of our age difference too. He loves it and points out others in the same kind of relationship.

  2. Thank you so much for sharing your story. You are a beautiful woman and it sounds like you are deservedly appreciated as one. It seems that men are becoming more enlightened, thankfully. All the best.

  3. Hi Ann…
    I'm sure that your man finds you to be one hot mama!
    Congrats on the engagement…who knows I might be headed that way, but nonetheless, no matter our marital status we are OK…we don't NEED a man, we WANT a man!
    Good luck and thanks for the comments
    Beth

  4. I am attracted to a younger man – he's 32 and I am a youthful looking 50. trying to see if there are any sparks between us. wish me luck,
    cougar

  5. Hi Mary…
    You go girl and Good luck! Just be true to your Cougar self…sexy, smart, independent and above all CONFIDENT. He won't know what hit him! He'll see what a wonderful woman you are and once he's seen that, you never know, there might be sparks that could end up in a raging fire! It happened to me!
    Beth

  6. Obviously, he wouldn’t be with you if he didn’t like what he sees! THIS is what makes me so proud to be with my man. While all the older guys are busy looking for those younger firmer females, these men are looking at what really counts – beauty, spirit, and spunk. http://www.estetiks.com/

Leave a Reply

