Real Cougar Telling It Like It Is On Growing Bolder Radio

Radio_2_2 Growing Bolder is a team of  good friends and Emmy Award-winning TV and radio people who got frustrated by the refusal of mainstream media to even acknowledge that the 50+ demographic is the real power in today’s economy and society.

I like this sight because like The Real Cougar Woman, Growing Bolder doesn’t try to convince you the best is yet to come.  You already know that.  They tell stories of those who are leading by example. I agree with that 100 percent.  In fact I tell women be the person you want other people to be.

Growing Bolder sees men and women smashing all of the stereotypes of aging. They say, like I do, it’s all about attitude.

Anyway, they interviewed me on their radio show this week.  Here’s the link to listen.  As always, I’m extolling the virtues of the Real Cougar Woman, so I hope you’ll take 5 minutes to hear the interview. 

Leave a Reply

